Ronnie Wallin
M. Sc. Pharm.
Managing Director
ronnie.wallin(at sign)

Henri Hansson
M. Sc. Pharm.
Director R & D
henri.hansson(at sign)

Lars Wannerberger
Ph.D., M.Sc. Chem. Eng.
Director Project Management
lars.wannerberger(at sign)

Emma Clark
Executive Assistant to CEO
emma.clark(at sign)

Nils Ove Gustafsson
M.Sc. Chem. Eng.
Director Development & Production
nisse.gustafsson(at sign)

Mikael Friberg
M.Sc. Mech. Eng.
Director Supply Chain
mikael.friberg(at sign)

Annica Granström
Director Finance & Administration
annica.granstrom(at sign)

Jessica Elversson,
M.Sc. Pharm., Ph.D. Pharm
Head of Pharmaceutical Development
jessica.elversson(at sign)

Magnus Granbom
Head of Quality Control
magnus.granbom(at sign)

Kajsa Johansson
B. Sc. Chem.
Director Quality Assurance & Responsible Person
kajsa.johansson(at sign)

Joakim Hindemith
Business Unit Director / BD&L
joakim.hindemith(at sign)

Maria Petersson
Ph.D., M.Sc. Chem. Eng
Head of Analytical Development
maria.petersson(at sign)

Magnus Lönqvist
Head of Clinical Supply & Production
magnus.lonqvist(at sign)

Ewa Sarhede
Qualified Person
ewa.sarhede(at sign)

Elsa Adgård
Director Marketing
elsa.adgard(at sign)